المصادر

ما هي مدة التمرين التي يمكن أن "تعوض" إصابات الخمول؟

الجلوس مكتب الوقوف

الجلوس لفترة طويلة هو بمثابة "انتحار مزمن" لطيف ، مما يسمح لك بالاستمتاع بالراحة أثناء تفكك صحتك. بالنسبة لبعض الناس ، الجلوس والوقوف أمر لا مفر منه ، لذلك قد تكافح مرارًا وتكرارًا في الراحة والقلق.

نصف ساعة من التمرين يمكن أن تعوض إصابات الخمول

في الآونة الأخيرة ، نشرت دراسة في المجلة البريطانية للطب الرياضي ، وهو عدد فرعي من BMJ، أكد أن 30-40 دقيقة من التمارين المتوسطة إلى عالية الكثافة في اليوم يمكن أن تعوض الآثار السلبية للجلوس لمدة 10 ساعات. من أجل الحد من الوفيات الناجمة عن جميع الأسباب (الموت الناجم عن أسباب مختلفة).

المستقرة

 

استُمدت الدراسة من تحليل تلوي لـ 9 دراسات أجراها 40 عالمًا من كلية T.HChan للصحة العامة بجامعة هارفارد ، ومعهد كارولينسكا في السويد ، والأكاديمية النرويجية لعلوم الرياضة. من بينهم ، جاء 44,370 شخصًا مشاركًا في هذه الدراسات التسع من 9 دول مختلفة بمتوسط ​​عمر 4 سنة (الانحراف المعياري ± 65.8 سنة). تبعهم الباحثون لمدة 8.6 إلى 4 سنة ، توفي خلالها 14.5 شخصًا.

في مجموعات الدراسة هذه ، كان متوسط ​​طول الوقت الذي يقضيه المشاركون في الجلوس 8.5 إلى 10.5 ساعة / يوم. تتراوح الأنشطة الرياضية المعتدلة إلى عالية الكثافة من 8 دقائق / يوم إلى 35 دقيقة / يوم.

وجد التحليل أنه كلما طالت مدة الجلوس وقلة ممارسة الرياضة ، زاد معدل الوفيات. بالمقارنة مع المجموعة الضابطة (أكبر قدر من التمرين / أقل وقت جلوس) ، مع انخفاض وقت النشاط البدني المعتدل إلى عالي الكثافة ، يزداد خطر الموت أيضًا.

 

(قال الباحثون إنه من بين الأشخاص الذين مارسوا 30-40 دقيقة من النشاط المعتدل إلى القوي في اليوم ، لم تكن العلاقة بين مدة الجلوس وخطر الموت مختلفة بشكل كبير عن أولئك الذين كانوا أقل نشاطا.

بعبارة أخرى ، يمكن لبعض الأنشطة المتكررة ، مثل ركوب الدراجات والمشي وما إلى ذلك ، أن تقلل من خطر الوفاة المبكرة إلى أقل من أولئك الذين نادرًا ما يجلسون لفترة طويلة.)

قلة الحركة ستؤذي 7 أجزاء رئيسية من الجسم

قد يكون العديد من الأشخاص في هذه الحالة عند الجلوس أمام الكمبيوتر لعدة ساعات ، وتمرير الهاتف الخلوي على الأريكة لفترة طويلة. يبدو أن "الجلوس" يريح الجسم ، لكنه يؤدي بهدوء إلى ارتخاء أعضاء مختلفة.

قلب

الجلوس لفترة طويلة ، وشرب كميات أقل من الماء ، يتباطأ الدورة الدموية. ستنخفض وظيفة القلب وتتسبب في ضمور عضلة القلب.

 

رئة

قد يتسبب الخمول المطول في حدوث تجلط وريدي ، خاصة في الساقين حيث يكون الخثار مرتفعًا. يمكن أن يؤدي تجلط الأوردة العميقة في الساقين بسهولة إلى انسداد الأوعية الدموية في الأطراف السفلية وجعل الأشخاص غير قادرين على الحركة.

 

الأمعاء

يعاني الأشخاص المستقرون من ضعف تمعج الأمعاء والمعدة وتميل المكونات الضارة إلى البقاء في القولون ، مما يؤدي إلى تحفيز الغشاء المخاطي في الأمعاء. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الدورة الدموية في البطن والحوض والقطن القطني ليست سلسة ، وتقل وظيفة الحاجز المناعي المعوي ، ويزداد خطر الإصابة بسرطان القولون. هذا الوضع أكثر شيوعًا عند الشباب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الأشخاص المستقرين معرضون أيضًا للإصابة بالبواسير.

 

بنكرياس

أظهرت دراسة نُشرت في "المجلة الأمريكية للطب الوقائي ، AJPM" أن النساء اللائي يجلسن لأكثر من 7 ساعات في اليوم معرضات بشكل أكبر للإصابة بمرض السكري من النوع 2. ليس هذا فقط ، إذا كنت مصابًا بداء السكري ، فكلما طالت مدة جلوس المريض وزاد الوزن بشكل أسرع ، زاد التأثير على وظيفة الجزيرة.

 

يمكن أن يؤدي الجلوس لفترة طويلة دون ممارسة الرياضة بسهولة إلى السمنة وتعزيز "مقاومة الأنسولين" في الجسم. يعتمد جسم الإنسان بشكل أساسي على الأنسولين لخفض نسبة السكر في الدم.

العمود الفقري

الجلوس في وضع سيئ لفترة طويلة ، مع أسفل الظهر معلق في الهواء ، والعمود الفقري القطني في حالة زاوية ، والجاذبية على القرص الفقري تزداد باستمرار ، ويتسبب القرص الفقري في التدهور والفتق. من المستحسن أن يقوم الجميع بالوقوف في غضون ساعة للاسترخاء.

ركبة

بعد الجلوس لفترة طويلة ، خاصة إذا كانت وضعية الجلوس غير صحيحة لفترة طويلة ، فسيتم ضغط الخصر بشدة ، وتمتد الأعصاب القطنية إلى الركبة ، مما يتسبب في ألم الركبة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من المحتمل أن يعاني الأشخاص الذين يجلسون ويعملون على مدار السنة من "تلين غضروف الرضفة" لأنهم يحافظون على أرجلهم مثنية لفترة طويلة والأوعية الدموية مضغوطة ، مما يجعل درجة الحرارة عند الركبتين أقل.

دماغ

الجلوس لفترة طويلة ، تتباطأ الدورة الدموية ، ويمكن أن يؤدي أيضًا إلى عدم كفاية إمداد الدماغ بالدم ، وتلف العقل والدماغ ، وتؤدي إلى اكتئاب عقلي ، يتجلى في التعب ، والشعور بالضيق ، والتثاؤب ، وما إلى ذلك.

إذا وقفت فجأة ، فقد تظهر أعراض مثل الدوخة والدوخة. قد يؤدي الإفراط في الجلوس والتفكير أو السهر لفترة طويلة إلى حدوث مشكلات مثل فقدان الذاكرة وعدم القدرة على التركيز.

 

أفضل 4 رياضات للمقيمين

بناءً على تحليل البيانات الضخمة لـ 1.44 مليون شخص ، خلص مركز إم دي أندرسون للسرطان إلى أن التمارين يمكن أن تقلل بشكل كبير من حدوث 13 نوعًا من السرطان ، بنسبة 10٪ إلى 42٪. بيئة العمل في نينغبو B&H دمج المقالات المنشورة على موقع "ميديكال ديلي" بالولايات المتحدة ودعوة أطباء القلب وعلماء الحركة لتلخيص 4 تمارين لتحسين الدورة الدموية وتحسين القدرة القلبية الرئوية.

امش بسرعة 

يقوي القلب والرئتين ويزيد من قوة الأطراف السفلية.

يوصى عند المشي السريع برفع رأسك وصدرك وإلقاء ذراعيك بعيدًا ؛ أفضل طول للخطوة هو 45٪ ~ 50٪ من طولك. على سبيل المثال ، الشخص الذي يبلغ ارتفاعه 170 سم يبلغ طول خطوته 76.5 ~ 85 سم.

قبل المشي السريع ، قم بالمشي ببطء لمدة 5 إلى 10 دقائق للإحماء ، ثم قم بإجراء تمارين الإطالة البسيطة لتقليل مخاطر الإصابات الرياضية.

 

الركض

يعتبر الجري بكثافة عالية أكثر ملاءمة لتعزيز الدورة الدموية وتحسين وظائف القلب والرئة. كما يمكن أن يعزز المناعة. الأشخاص الذين يجرون بانتظام يتمتعون بلياقة بدنية أفضل.

لا ينصح بالركض للأشخاص الذين لم يمارسوا عادات ممارسة الرياضة لأكثر من 3-6 أشهر والأشخاص الذين يعانون من أمراض مزمنة خطيرة.

 

سباحة

السباحة مناسبة للأشخاص من جميع الأعمار. يوصى بالسباحة مرتين إلى ثلاث مرات في الأسبوع ، حوالي ساعة واحدة في كل مرة. لكن اعلم أن الأشخاص المصابين بأمراض القلب وارتفاع ضغط الدم الشديد والأمراض المعدية وأمراض الأذن غير مناسبين للسباحة.

 

كرة الريشة

في أغسطس 2019 ، تم إجراء دراسة في "الجمعية البريطانية للطب الرياضي والتمارين الرياضية ، باسيموجدت أن رياضات التأرجح يمكن أن تقلل من خطر الوفاة لجميع الأسباب بنسبة 47٪ ، وأن الرياضات مثل تنس الطاولة والتنس وكرة الريشة يمكن أن تسبب الموت القلبي الوعائي ، ويتم تقليل المخاطر بنسبة 56٪.

بالنسبة لكبار السن الذين يعانون من قوة بدنية أضعف ، من الأفضل اختيار كثافة تمارين أقل ، مثل تنس الطاولة ورياضات التأرجح الشبكية الأخرى.

 

خيارات أسهل

إذا لم يكن لديك ما يكفي من الوقت أو كنت غير راغب في ممارسة الرياضة كل يوم ، فإن الخيار الأسهل الذي يمكنك الحصول عليه هو استخدام تصنيف، ديسك. لست مضطرًا للجلوس أو الوقوف طوال اليوم ، ولكن عليك تغييره بانتظام ، وخذ استراحة قصيرة والمشي.

على طريق الصحة ، نحن على استعداد للسير معك.

 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

News

How Long Exercise Can “Offset” Sedentary Injuries?

sit stand desk

Sitting for a long time is like a gentle “chronic suicide”, allowing you to enjoy comfort while disintegrating your health. For some people, sitting and standing are inevitable, so you may struggle repeatedly in comfort and anxiety.

Half an hour of exercise can offset sedentary injuries

Recently, a study published in the British Journal of Sports Medicine, a sub-issue of the BMJ, confirmed that 30-40 minutes of medium to high-intensity exercise a day can offset the negative effects of 10 hours of sitting.  In order to reduce all-cause mortality (death caused by various causes).

sedentary

 

The study was derived from a meta-analysis of 9 studies by 40 scientists from the Harvard University T.HChan School of Public Health, Karolinska Institutet of Sweden, and the Norwegian Academy of Sports Sciences. Among them, 44,370 subjects involved in these 9 studies came from 4 different countries with an average age of 65.8 years (standard deviation ±8.6 years). The researchers followed them for 4 to 14.5 years, during which 3451 people died.

In these study cohorts, the average length of time that participants were sedentary was 8.5 to 10.5 hours/day; moderate to high-intensity sports activities ranged from 8 minutes/day to 35 minutes/day.

The analysis found that the longer the sedentary time and the less exercise, the higher the mortality rate. Compared with the control group (highest amount of exercise/least sedentary time), as the time of moderate to high-intensity physical activity decreases, the risk of death also increases.

 

(The researchers said that among people who exercised 30-40 minutes of moderate to vigorous activity a day, the relationship between the length of sitting and the risk of death was not significantly different from those who were less sedentary.

In other words, some frequent activities, such as cycling, walking, etc., can reduce the risk of premature death to as low as those who rarely sit for a long time.)

Sedentary will hurt 7 major parts of the body

Sitting in front of the computer for several hours, and swiping a cell phone on the sofa for a long time, many people may have been in this state. “Sitting” seems to relax the body, but quietly wears down various organs.

Heart

Sitting for a long time, and drinking less water, blood circulation slows down. The function of the heart will decline and cause myocardial atrophy.

 

Lung

Prolonged inactivity may cause venous thrombosis, especially in the legs where thrombosis is high. Deep vein thrombosis in the legs can easily block the blood vessels of the lower extremities and make people unable to move.

 

Intestine

Sedentary people have weakened intestinal and stomach peristalsis and harmful components tend to stay in the colon, stimulating the intestinal mucosa. In addition, the abdominal, pelvic, and lumbosacral blood circulation is not smooth, the intestinal immune barrier function is reduced, and the risk of colon cancer is increased. This situation is more common in young men. In addition, sedentary people are also prone to hemorrhoids.

 

Pancreas

A study published in “American Journal of Preventive Medicine, AJPM” showed that women who sit for more than 7 hours a day have a higher risk of type 2 diabetes. Not only that, if you have diabetes, the longer the patient sits and the faster the weight gain, the greater the impact on islet function.

 

Sitting for a long time without exercise can easily lead to obesity and promote “insulin resistance” in the body. The human body mainly relies on insulin to lower blood sugar.

Spine

Sitting in a bad posture for a long time, with the lower back hanging in the air, the lumbar spine is in an angled state, the gravity on the intervertebral disc is continuously increased, and the intervertebral disc is induced to degenerate and herniate. It is recommended that everyone stand up and stand within an hour to relax.

Knee

After sitting for a long time, especially if the sitting posture is not correct for a long time, the waist will be severely compressed, and the lumbar nerves will extend to the knee, which will cause knee pain. In addition, people who sit and work all the year round are likely to suffer from “patellar chondromalacia” because they keep their legs bent for a long time and blood vessels are compressed, making the temperature at the knees lower.

Brain

Sitting for a long time, blood circulation slows down, it can also lead to the insufficient blood supply to the brain, damage the mind and brain, produce mental depression, manifested as fatigue, malaise, yawning, and so on.

If you stand up suddenly, symptoms such as dizziness and dizziness may occur; excessive sitting and thinking or staying up late for a long time may also cause problems such as memory loss and inability to concentrate.

 

Best 4 sports for sedentary

Based on the analysis of the big data of 1.44 million people, the MD Anderson Cancer Center concluded that exercise can significantly reduce the incidence of 13 types of cancer, by 10% to 42%. Ningbo B&H ergonomics integrated the articles published on the US “Medical Daily” website and invited cardiologists and kinesiologists to summarize 4 exercises to improve blood circulation and improve cardiopulmonary ability.

Walk fast 

Strengthen the heart and lungs, increase the strength of the lower limbs.

It is recommended that when walking briskly, raise your head and chest and throw your arms away; the best stride length is 45%~50% of your height. For example, a person with a height of 170 cm has a stride length of 76.5~85 cm.

Before brisk walking, walk slowly for 5 to 10 minutes to warm up, and then perform simple stretching to reduce the risk of sports injuries.

 

Running

Running exercise with high intensity is more conducive to promoting blood circulation and improving cardiopulmonary function. It can also enhance immunity. People who run regularly have better physical fitness.

It is not recommended to run for people who have not had exercise habits for more than 3-6 months and people with serious chronic diseases.

 

Swimming

Swimming is suitable for people of all ages. It is recommended to swim 2 to 3 times a week, about 1 hour each time. But be aware that people with heart disease, severe high blood pressure, infectious diseases, and ear diseases are not suitable for swimming.

 

Badminton

In August 2019, a study in “British Association of Sport and Exercise Medicine, BASEM” found that swinging sports can reduce the risk of all-cause death by 47%, and sports such as table tennis, tennis, and badminton can cause cardiovascular death The risk is reduced by 56%.

For the elderly with weaker physical strength, it is best to choose a smaller exercise intensity, such as table tennis and other net swing sports.

 

Easier Choices

If you don’t have enough time or unwilling to exercise every day, the easier choice you can get is using a standing desk. You don’t have to sit or stand all day, but change it regularly, take a short break and walk around.

On the road to health, we are willing to walk with you.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *